This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
10
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Yu Chieh
    tw
    9.6
    14 November 2017
    Clean and great location
    Emma
    gb
    10
    28 October 2017
    Amazing location! Malden was very helpful and gave us recommendations on where to go! He offered for us to leave our luggage which was brilliant as our flight wasn’t until 10pm. The room was lovely, clean and had everything you needed! Would definitely recommend!
    ie
    10
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hope
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    The location inside the palace was amazing. The room was beautiful (with a great shower!) The host was really helpful too.
    Louise
    gb
    10
    9 October 2017
    Home from home but much cleaner!!!
    Everything at the Grgur Ninski rooms shouts "QUALITY" from the actual front door, the bedding, the pillows the bathroom furniture. Exceptional attention to detail and a very helpful host Mladan Thank you.
    Robyn
    au
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BeckyDr
    gb
    10
    24 September 2017
    Excellent
    The owner was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The location is excellent. The property was very clean.
    Anne
    gb
    10
    23 September 2017
    Perfect location, perfect host.
    Wonderful host, very warm welcome, and excellent breakfast and dinner recommended.
    michael
    gb
    10
    18 September 2017
    the best
    nothing bad
    very comfortable rooms very helpful host . met us at ferry port organised supper breakfast and recommended very good resturant for dinner at a very good price
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    4 September 2017
    Lovely apartments!
    Couldn't complain, just wish I could have stayed longer!
    This was a lovely little place, checkin isn't an issue rather than having to book specific times they were available for us whenever we were going to arrive. Great location and lovely building.
    Stefan
    de
    9.6
    3 September 2017
    Beautiful place and best location
    Rooms are on the smaller side but that’s fine
    Location, modern decor, friendliness of host
    Sharon
    gb
    10
    20 July 2017
    Amazing Rooms & Amazing Hosts
    Mladen & Milka were the best hosts. They went that extra mile to ensure that we had everything we needed. They are such generous people and made us feel very spoilt. Nothing was too much trouble. All communication from them is fast and efficient. They deserve all the positive feedback as they work hard to ensure you have the best time. Their accommodation is right in the middle of Split. Perfect location. The room is very clean and tidy. The décor is great and the bed is very comfortable. We had the best time and that is thanks to Mladen & Milka and their amazing Grgur Ninski Rooms. Do not hesitate to book. You will not be disappointed.
    tonyng01
    cn
    10
    16 July 2017
    Wonderful trip and fabulous house
    It's a house full of history,even with a stone floor that about 1700years ago in the lobby.the host of this house is very warmhearted,he park the car for us,introduce the surroundings very detail,and helps a lot,I can feel he love this beautiful town and enjoy the life here.i think one day I will come back again
    Jürgen
    de
    9.6
    13 July 2017
    Wonderful renovated house/rooms in a great location. The owners were very helpful and caring. It is noticable they take pride of their city and what they are doing. We felt more than welcome and had a lovely stay. Will definitely go back and stay at Grgur Ninski!
    Maria
    ch
    10
    30 June 2017
    Comfortable stay in the heart of the Split castle
    Nothing
    The room was spacious and modern. The location is very central - in the heart of the old town. Hosts were very kind and accommodating. Will happily go back to this hotel if we are again in Split.
    Domonic
    gb
    10
    24 June 2017
    Perfect location
    Everything. Mladin is a great host
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    23 June 2017
    Great location for the Diocletian Palace, and great owners.
    location for Split old town is fantastic. Owners were incredibly helpful and friendly.
    Anne
    gb
    10
    23 June 2017
    ??
    exceptional location, welcome, got us at the ferry boat, ordered taxi, look & feel , modern feel in old setting is a nice mix
    William
    gb
    10
    18 June 2017
    Location perfect, room perfect service even better
    The owner and his mate
    David
    us
    10
    15 June 2017
    Great, clean inn in the middle of Diocletian's Palace.
    Seriously, there was nothing we did not like.
    Located smack in the middle of Diocletian's Palace. Owner met us outside and took care of our luggage. He gave us a cell phone to use while we were in town and recommended excellent restaurants for us for breakfast and dinner. We would definitely stay here again.
Loading reviews
Close